La Procesion de lo Infinito - Naturaleza Muerta

from by Various Artists



from For The Bats Volume III, released October 20, 2015
Colombia. Recorded and produced by La Procesión de lo Infinito in 2011.
Nephtis Nacht: Lead vocals. Guitars, bass and vocals performed by Ariosto N.



all rights reserved


For The Bats

The dark music community pulling together to help raise money for bat rescue, rehabilitation, and conservation

contact / help

Contact For The Bats

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code